CAMPING Series                                

Travelling to discover new destinations is truly one of the most amazing and exciting things in life!

      
     
                                                      

It is always beautiful somewhere. A travel log could begin that way. Going on holiday does not always mean getting on a plane and leaving the airport some hours later. When travelling in a motorhome or camping, you are flexible and independent – and can discover much of the surroundings.


A camping holiday should, however, be well organised. The MEBREX MEB 1.4/MEC 1.4 takes care of the most important things! Whether wishing to utilize an extra air-conditioning unit, the parking heater or the cooling system while the motorhome is stationary, or wishing to maintain your communication, such as laptops, tablets, mobile phones outside of campsites, you can charge without need for extra charging facilities.

The MEBREX MEB 1.4/MEC 1.4 charges the battery directly and with the AUTO-START /STOP function electricity consumption is handled much more conveniently. A further significant feature is that over-charging of the motorhome’s battery is avoided, protecting the battery naturally and prolonging its lifespan. The minimal installation time and the thus reduced installation costs make very convincing sales/purchasing arguments.

In the add on version, only a plug is required - connect and ready. You need not do without your coffee machine, your oven for fresh bread at breakfast or your hairdryer and can even cook with an induction stove, completely without gas. Never before have so many international holiday-makers been truly “on the road”.

With the MEBREX MEB 1.4/MEC 1.4. you will never be stretched to your limits and have to give up your daily luxuries.


Clarico-Text-Image-1
Clarico-Image-Text

SELF-SUFFICIENT anytime and anywhere

With the  MEBREX MEB 1.4/MEC 1.4 you have the same comfort as at home, you do not need to give up your usual cooking habits. You have the possibility to use your TV/hi-fi system and can run your air-conditioning and parking heater – anytime and anywhere.

Example: You would like to charge a battery with 24V and 120Ah, and this, with a 16A charger, needs 3h:45 minutes. An 11A charger needs 5:20 minutes.  MEBREX requires only 49 minutes and 20 seconds making a time saving of 80%! The highest level of efficiency.

There is no need to do without any of these things and you should be able to sleep free of concerns. The MEBREX MEB 1.4/MEC 1.4 is run cleanly and quietly using Aspen alkylate petrol. This is free from pollutants such as benzene and has 99% less hydrocarbon in its emissions. Furthermore, the combustion chamber is protected, ignition is easier due to the start-stop function, and a longer lifespan is achieved. (Photo (c) Concorde Centurion Lounge)

MEBREX example - Motorhome flat battery with 20% residual charge

Clarico-Full Image
MEB 1.4


12 Volt 
  •  Nominal voltage 12V DC

  •  Power rating min. 0.6 KW / max. 1.1KW

  • max. current 90A
  • Avaiable from summer 2021!


MEC 1.4

24 Volt (large motorhome)
  •  Nominal voltage 24V DC

  •  Power rating min 0.6KW / max. 1.6KW

  • max. current 60A

CAMPING Series                                

Zu reisen um neue Orte zu entdecken ist wahrhaftig eines der schönsten und aufregendsten Dinge im Leben!                                                                   

Irgendwo ist es immer schön. So könnte ein Reisetagebuch starten. Urlaub bedeutet nicht immer, dass man in einen Flieger einsteigt, ein paar Stunden später den Flughafen verlässt. Bei Reisen mit einem Wohnmobil (Wagen) od. beim Camping, sind Sie flexibel und unabhängig – und entdecken viel von der Umgebung.


Ein Camping-Urlaub will aber gut vorbereitet sein. Mit dem MEBREX MEB 1.4/MEC 1.4 versorgen wir sie mit dem Wichtigsten! Egal, ob sie ihre Zusatzklimaanlage, ihre Standheizung, ihre Kühlung während den Stehzeiten versorgen wollen, ihre Kommunikation, wie Laptops, Tablets, Handys, bei Stopps außerhalb von Campinganlagen, aufrecht u. autark betreiben wollen, dann können sie Gleichstrom laden und es entfällt jede zusätzliche Ladeinfrastruktur.

Mit dem MEBREX MEB 1.4/MEC 1.4 laden sie direkt Gleichstrom in die Batterie und mit der AUTOSTART /STOPP Funktion, erhöht sich auf jeden Fall  der Komfort beim Stromverbrauch. Ein weiteres wesentliches Feature ist, dass die Tiefenentladung der Batterien ihres WoMo vermieden wird. Dadurch wird diese natürlich geschont und die Lebensdauer wird verlängert. Der geringe Einbauaufwand und die dadurch entstehenden geringen Einbaukosten,  sind einer der herausragenden  Verkaufs-, bzw. Kaufargumente. 

In der Add on Version, benötigen sie lediglich einen Stecker, verbinden und fertig. Und das Beste kommt zuletzt. Sie müssen weder auf ihre Kaffeemaschine, auf ihren Backofen für frische Frühstücksbrötchen, auf ihren Föhn verzichten und können auch z.B. mittels Induktionsfeld ohne Gas kochen. Noch nie waren weltweit so viele Urlauber im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes „on the road“.

Mit dem MEBREX MEB 1.4/MEC 1.4. stoßen sie keinesfalls an ihre Grenzen und verzichten nicht auf ihren alltäglichen Luxus.


Clarico-Text-Image-1
Clarico-Image-Text

AUTARK Strom immer u. überall 

Mit dem MEBREX MEB 1.4/MEC 1.4 haben sie den selben Komfort wie Zuhause. Sie müssen nicht auf ihre gewohnte Kochinfrastruktur verzichten, sie haben immer u. überall autark die Möglichkeit ihr Audio & TV System zu benutzen. Sie können ihre Klimaanlage und ihre Standheizung immer u. überall betreiben.

Beispiel:  Zu laden ist eine Batterie mit 24V und 120Ah, diese benötigt mit einem am Markt erhältliches 16A Ladegerät, 3h:45min.  Ein 11A Ladegerät, benötigt 5h:20min. Der MEBREX absolviert im Schnelladeverfahren dieselbe Batterie in 49min20sec Zeitersparnis somit 80%!  Höchster Wirkungsgrad - höchste Effizienz

Auf all diese Dinge müssen sie nicht verzichten und sie müssen können beruhigt einschlafen. Der MEBREX MEB 1.4/MEC 1.4 wird auf unsere Empfehlung mit Aspen Alkylatbenzin sauber und leise betrieben. Dieser ist frei von Schadstoffen wie Benzol  und hat 99% weniger Kohlenwasserstoff in den Abgasen. Dazu schonen sie noch die Verbrennungseinheit, haben einen leichteren Start mit der Auto Start/Stopp Funktion und eine längere Lebensdauer. (Foto (c) Concorde Centurion Lounge)

MEBREX Beispiel - Camper Leere Batterie 20% Restladung

Clarico-Full Image
MEB 1.4


12 Volt 
  •  Nennspannung 12V DC

  •  Nennleistung min. 0.6 KW / max. 1.1KW

  • max. Strom 90A
  • Lieferbar Sommer 2021!


MEC 1.4

24 Volt (LKW-nahe WOMO)
  •  Nennspannung 24V DC

  •  Nennleistung min 0.6KW / max. 1.6KW

  • max. Strom 60A